Yestoday

December 8, 2009

Hey there, I’m the me from yesterday; where it’s still international pretend to be a time traveler day!

I won’t bore you with what I’m going to have done for the rest of my evening; because it hasn’t happened yet. Although I do plan to have bought a nice new pocket knife, which was pleasing. I also went to climbing where I will get so tired that I can’t undo my shoes right now…

Then, just after breakfast, I figured I’ll get very tired and wrote a non-sensical post on my blag.

Hello, I think I may have been going crazy soon.

One Response to “Yestoday”

  1. Pete said

    The idea is seemly that ideologically I should be worried that I understand this without flaw to the point of seeing it’s humour, but that’s just the daft creeping of the median human perspective on strange notions fleeing from outliers; fearful.

Leave a Reply

